

## CHARLES STURT CAMPUS SERVICES LIMITED

Boorooma Street Charles Sturt University Wagga Wagga NSW 2678

Tel: +61 2 6933 4747 Email: cscs@csu.edu.au www.csu.edu.au/enterprise/cscs

## Memorandum

To: CSCS TEAM

From: Martin Dooner General Manager

Date: November 14, 2024

Subject: Reward and Recognition Program 2024 (RAAP)





It is my pleasure to congratulate the following CSCS Team Members for outstanding performance 2024.

These individuals have been top ranked in the RAAP program and demonstrated their dedication to the CSCS "BEST" values. Well, done. Keep nominating everyone.

## Overall, Operations Winner: Melissa Waipuka (Bathurst)

**Albury** Site Winner: Jenny Wilson.

2<sup>nd</sup> place Diane Doughty.

Bathurst Site Winner: Melissa Waipuka.

2<sup>nd</sup> place Jinnefer Destura.

**Dubbo** Site Winner: Christine Amos.

Orange Site Winner: Lee Adams.

Equal 2nd place Lisa Maggs, Lynda Howarth.

Port Macquarie Site Winner: Candice Fitzroy.

Equal 2nd place Jayme Smith Russell, Syed Hishamudin Bin Syed Baharum (Sam).

Wagga Wagga Site Winner: Lea Day.

Equal 2nd place Mohammed Sarabally, Reece Dooner and Tanya Higgins.

CSCS Team leaders Winner: Cimon Blundell 2<sup>nd</sup> place Sharon Roberts.

Senior Supervisor/Supervisor Winner: Elizabeth Day 2<sup>nd</sup> place Nicola Holley.

Corporate Winner: Simone Brown 2<sup>nd</sup> place Damien Blattman.

Regards Martin

